Save Modified Files

A file comparison window containing modified files is being closed. Use the controls in this dialog to choose those files that you want to save.

When the window appears, the files that have been modified have a check mark in the box to the left of their name in the list. The files in the list appear in the same order that they appear in the file comparison window, working from left to right.

Place a check mark against the files that you want to save and then click Yes to save the checked files and close the file comparison window. If you don’t want to save any of the files then click No and the file comparison window will close. To stop the file comparison window from closing (so that you have the opportunity to check whether the modifications are worth saving), click Cancel.