Confirm Delete of Subtopics or Versions Page

This page lets you confirm deletion of subtopics/versions.

Confirm deletion

The subtopic(s) or version(s) you have selected for deletion are in use by one or more issues.

This tab provides an opportunity to confirm or abandon the deletion of the selected subtopic(s) or versions(s).

If the versions are deleted, all Reported in and Fixed in fields of issues referencing them will be cleared. If this is not desired, click Cancel to return to the previous page.

To delete all the selected subtopics or versions:
  • Click the Proceed And Delete button.
To abandon the deletion of the subtopics or versions:
  • Click the Cancel button.