Confirm Database Restore Page

This page lets you confirm the restoration of a database.

Confirm database restore

This section requires you to supply your own (existing) password as a security measure to prevent unauthorized users from restoring a database backup.

To restore the database:
  • Enter your log on password.
  • Click the Restore Database button.
To abandon the restore:
  • Click the Cancel button.